ALIA 2014 – Tickets Selling Fast

This year is ALIA’s 21st Birthday and it will once again be held under the Big Top at Luna Park Sydney on Wednesday 29 October, with master of ceremonies Larry Emdur blowing out the birthday candles.

The theme for this year’s event is ‘Celebrate with Colour’ and all participants are encouraged to dress up in their most colourful outfits to join the party.

To purchase tickets to ALIA 2014, click here.

A total of 51 awards will be presented on the night which with all winners audited by Ernst & Young (EY) For an overview of the judging process, click here.

ALIA would like to thank Aztec for their contribution for the initial off-premise data, which recognises the top performing products over the 12 months, ending 30 April 2014.

Sponsorship Enquiries
Limited sponsorship opportunities are available, please contact:
Shane Williams – Sponsorship Manager
P: +61 2 8586 6205  E:
PO Box 55, Glebe NSW 2037, AUSTRALIA

General, Voting & Ticket Enquiries
To book a seat or a table, print out the booking form & send to or contact:
Allysa Burke – Event Manager
P: +61 2 8586 6193  E:
PO Box 55, Glebe NSW 2037, AUSTRALIA